(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Amanda Palmer

An Evening With Amanda Palmer & Neil Gaiman CD

Regular price $ 20.00

Recorded live in 2012, and initially released as a limited edition set to Kickstarter backers- 8 Foot Records proudly brings “An Evening With Neil Gaiman & Amanda Palmer” to the world.

3 full discs of Neil and Amanda performing audience favorites, duets, cover songs, poetry, short stories, and more!

Includes complete digital download package in your choice of MP3, FLAC, or Apple Lossless.

Disc 1
01- My Last Landlady
02- The Rhyme Maidens
03- The Day The Saucers Came
04- Feminine Endings
05- The Winter Gardens
06- In Relig Odhrain
07- The View From The Cheap Seats
08- I Will Write In Words Of Fire
09- The Man Who Forgot Ray Bradbury
10- Making A Chair
11- 100 Words

Disc 2
01- Margaret Cho Introduces the Show
02- Makin’ Whoopee
03- (Introduction To The Problem With Saints)
04- The Problem With Saints
05- Jump (For Jeremy Geidt)
06- Ask Neil And Amanda
07- (Introduction To Broken Heart Stew)
08- Broken Heart Stew (By Amanda)
09- Poem for Amanda (By Neil)
10- Poem for Neil (By Amanda)
11- Electric Blanket (A Duet. Amanda Palmer And Jason Webley)
12- Psycho
13- (Introduction To I Google You)
14- I Google You

Disc 3
01- I Want You, But I Don’t Need You
02- (Introduction To Dear Old House)
03- Dear Old House
04- (Introduction To Gaga, Palmer, Madonna: A Polemic)
05- Gaga, Palmer, Madonna: A Polemic
06- (Introduction To Judy Blume)
07- Judy Blume
08- I Don’t Care Much (With Lance Horne)
09- Map Of Tasmania
10- (Introduction To Do You Swear To Tell The Truth, The Whole Truth & Nothing But The Truth So Help Your Black Ass)
11- Do You Swear To Tell The Truth, The Whole Truth & Nothing But The Truth So Help Your Black Ass
12- (Introduction To I Will Follow You Into The Dark)
13- I Will Follow You Into The Dark (For Ashlie Gough)
14- Look Mummy, No Hands
15- Ukulele Anthem