(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Amanda Palmer

Piano Is Evil / Theatre Is Evil - Double CD

Regular price $ 16.00

This is PIANO IS EVIL. A stripped down piano+voice recording of songs from my 2012 album Theatre is Evil which was recorded with a full band, the Grand Theft Orchestra. Theatre is Evil was originally funded by almost 25,000 people on kickstarter and i am forever grateful for their backing. PIANO IS EVIL was made possible by over 8,000 people supporting my patreon page in October 2016.

Contains digital instant download of Piano Is Evil and Theatre Is Evil.

Piano Is Evil tracklist:

1. Bottomfeeder
2. The Bed Song
3. The Killing Type
4. Grown Man Cry
5. Smile (Pictures Or It Didn't Happen)
6. Trout Heart Replica
7. Berlin
8. Do It With A Rockstar
9. Massachusetts Avenue
10. Melody Dean
11. Want It Back
12. Olly Olly Oxen Free
13. Lost