Evelyn Evelyn CD

Regular price $10.00
Unit price  per 

The one, and only, collection of songs from conjoined-twins Evelyn and Evelyn Neville. discovered, produced, and recorded by Amanda Palmer and Jason Webley. must be heard to be believed...
1. Evelyn Evelyn
2. A Campaign of Shock and Awe
3. The Tragic Events of September Part I
4. Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn?
5. Chicken Man
6. Tragic Events Part II
7. Sandy Fishnets
8. Elephant Elephant
9. You Only Want Me 'Cause You Want My Sister
10. Tragic Events Part III
11. My Space
12. Love Will Tear Us Apart

Liquid error (layout/theme line 171): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid