Theatre is Evil - Digital Download

Regular price $0.00
Unit price  per 

Digital album download of Theatre Is Evil includes digital booklet, Theatre Is Evil stencil and the following 15 album tracks below PLUS 4 bonus tracks.

01. Meow Meow Introduces The Grand Theft Orchestra
02. Smile (Pictures or It Didnt Happen)
03. The Killing Type
04. Do It With A Rockstar
05. Want It Back
06. Grown Man Cry
07. Trout Heart Replica
08. A Grand Theft Intermission
09. Lost
10. Bottomfeeder
11. The Bed Song
12. Massachusetts Avenue
13. Melody Dean
14. Berlin
15. Olly Olly Oxen Free
16. Denial Thing (B-Side)
17. The Living Room (B-Side)
18. Ukulele Anthem (B-Side)
19. From St. Kilda To Fitzroy


After purchase, you will receive a confirmation email with your digital download.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 171): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid