Shopping Cart

Amanda Palmer

There Will Be No Intermission - Deluxe Bundle (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 95.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around release date, March 8th, 2019.

Bundle includes:

- 180 gram deluxe double gatefold vinyl
- Exclusive pre-order There Will Be No Intermission t-shirt available in unisex or women's sizes
- Set of 10 high-quality deluxe 12" x 12" framable art prints by kahn & selesnik

each purchase comes with an instant download of "Drowning In The Sound" and a digital download of the full album, redeemable upon release date, March 8th.