Shopping Cart

Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel - I Can Spin a Rainbow 12" Vinyl

Regular price $ 30.00

I Can Spin a Rainbow is a collaborative album between Amanda Palmer and her artistic hero, Edward Ka-Spel from the The Legendary Pink Dots.

You will receive an instant download of the entire I Can Spin a Rainbow album upon purchase.

Album tracklist:

Side A

1. Pulp Fiction
2. Shahla's Missing Page
3. The Shock of Kontakt

Side B

4. Beyond the Beach
5. The Clock at the Back of the Cage
6. The Changing Room
7. The Jack of Hands

Side C

8. Prithee: Liquidation Day
9. Rainbows End

Side D

10. Subway
11. The Sun Still Shines