Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel - I Can Spin a Rainbow CD

$ 15.00

I Can Spin A Rainbow is a collaborative album between Amanda Palmer and her artistic hero, Edward Ka-Spel from the The Legendary Pink Dots.

You will receive an instant download of "Beyond The Beach" and "Rainbow's End" upon purchase. 

This album is currently available for pre-order and will be released on May 5th. All pre-order customers will receive a link to download the full album upon release.

Album tracklist:

1. Pulp Fiction
2. Shahla's Missing Page
3. The Shock of Kontakt
4. Beyond the Beach
5. The Clock at the Back of the Cage
6. The Changing Room
7. The Jack of Hands
8. Prithee: Liquidation Day
9. Rainbows End

Related products