Amanda Palmer Goes Down Under - Digital Download

Regular price $1.00
Unit price  per 

Amanda Palmer Goes Down Under. THE ode to the Antipodes. A collection of originals, covers, live recordings, and collaborations with friends and family in Australia and New Zealand. 

01 Makin' Whoopee
02 Australia
03 Vegemite (The Black Death)
04 Map of Tasmania
05 In My Mind
06 Bad Wine and Lemon Cake
07 New Zealand
08 On An Unknown Beach
09 We're Happy Little Vegemites
10 Doctor Oz
11 A Formidable Maranade
12 The Ship Song

After purchase, you will receive a confirmation email with your digital download.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 171): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid